Strap line 2015

monthlies OnOffice July9

Editorial

Jessica-Christin Hametner

Editor

jessica.hametner@onofficemagazine.com

Hiba Alobaydi

Features Editor

hiba.alobaydi@onofficemagazine.com

Siobhan Morrin

Content Editor

siobhan.morrin@m10group.co.uk

 

Advertising

Georgie Gannon

Advertising Sales Manager

georgie.gannon@m10group.co.uk

(0)203 225 5200 Ext: 513

 

General

Justin Levett

Publishing Director

justin.levett@media-ten.com

Daren Newton

Publishing & Events Director

daren.newton@media-ten.com

Lee Newton

Chief Operating Officer

 

Marketing

David Robinson

Senior Marketing Executive

david.robinson@m10group.co.uk

Digital subscriptions

If you have a digital subscription and would like help or have a query please contact us on help@pocketmags.com.

Onoffice is published by:
Media 10 Limited
Crown House
151 High Road
Loughton
Essex
IG10 4LF
T: +44 203 225 5200
F: +44 203 225 5201

newsletter 2015

Directory